User    IDFirst NameLast NameLogin Date Joined Roles Creation_thread_icn Comment_thread_icn Review_icn Threads
Adam Ingram-goble (adamaig) 01/22/09 Administrator, Author, Curator, Manager 10
Sasha Barab (sasha) 01/25/09 Administrator, Author, Curator, Manager 14
Melissa Gresalfi (msgresalfi) 01/25/09 Author 1
Anna Arici (aarici) 06/09/10 Author, Curator 7
Donna Stevens (donnams) 06/09/10 Author 0
Asmalina Saleh (lina) 06/10/10 Author 1
Ed Gentry (egentry) 06/10/10 Author 1
Ellen Jameson (ejameson) 06/11/10 Author 1
Hal Scheintaub (hscheintaub) 06/11/10 Author 0
Jenna Mcwilliams (jenna) 06/18/10 Author 0
Kylie Peppler (kpeppler) 06/19/10 Author 0
Diane Glosson (dglosson) 06/20/10 Author 1
Daniel Hickey (daniel) 06/22/10 Author 1
Stephen Bishop (stephen) 06/22/10 Author 0
Benjamin Zaitlen (quasiben) 06/22/10 Author 0
Charlene Volk (charlenevolk) 06/24/10 Author 0
James Gee (jpgee) 06/24/10 Author, Curator 5
Drew Davidson (drew) 07/01/10 Author 0
Bron Stuckey (bronst) 08/04/10 Author 0
Barry Joseph (bjoseph) 08/18/10 Author 0